New York Times Bestselling Author
Jennifer Probst

Quinn and James' Story Continues in Chasing Me...
Sex on the Beach #2

Buy Now:

In the Mood for Some Holiday Romance? Check out Baby, Its Cold Outside with FIVE novellas - and my short, The Holiday Hoax for only $1.99!

Baby It's Cold Outside:
The Holiday Hoax:

Are you ready for WOLFE? Searching for Beautiful and Searching for Always are up for pre-order! Add to your Goodreads shelf and preorder today!

Searching for Beautiful:
Searching for Always:

What's New

Welcome to the website for New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Jennifer Probst!

Stop in and look around…you will find books a little bit naughty…and a little bit nice.

New Release!

March 3, 2015CHASING ME
Sex on the Beach #2
March 3, 2015

Quinn and James’ Story Continues in Chasing Me…

It was supposed to be a love story….

I knew she was out of my league but I didn’t care. Looking back, I wonder if I hadn’t pursued her, would things have turned out differently? Is it Fate that determines our choices in life? God? Free will? Or just plain old innate selfishness?

I got her, of course. There hadn’t been a girl I wasn’t able to seduce. Problem was she seduced me right back, body, mind, and soul. She possessed me, tormented me, and showed me a world that was so bright and pure I was almost blinded.

Didn’t she know after such a drug I could never settle for less? Didn’t she realize no matter how many times I screwed up, or broke her heart, or bent her to my will, I’d never be able to let her go?

If I hadn’t known such intensity existed, would it have been better for both of us?

True love, the real kind, isn’t nice and sweet and pure. No, it’s dirty, and sinful, and messy. It’s like ripping a chunk of flesh from your body and watching yourself bleed out in slow, helpless intervals until you thankfully pass out.

This isn’t a love story. But it’s the only story I got.

Buy now:

“James and Quinn steam up the pages again in Chasing Me. Their chemistry will pull you in and keep you on the edge of your seat in this deliciously sexy story of love, trust, and forgiveness.” –NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Kelly Elliott

“Probst brought an unexpected edge to CHASING ME. She tests her characters’ loyalty, trust and love for each other, making readers question the outcome of the story. I held my breath with anticipation from the beginning until the very last page. Fans of Quinn and James will not be disappointed!” — Under the Covers Book Blog

 


BABY, IT’S COLD OUTSIDE
October 28, 2014

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling indie authors Jennifer Probst, Emma Chase, Kristen Proby, Melody Anne, and debut author Kate Meader come together to write a sizzling romance anthology.

Outside it may be frosty, so turn the heat way up with these stories of desire!

Can a determined woman executive and a playboy billionaire survive being stranded together in a snowstorm? Jennifer Probst depicts an encounter almost too hot to handle…

Drew and Kate play an encore to Tangled in this sexy take on a “Christmas Carol” by Emma Chase. When a Christmas Eve argument condemns Drew to a troubled night, three dream women teach him that no gift could be more tantalizing than Kate…

With Kristen Proby, ski slopes are quite delightful. Grace Douglas is sure she’ll never learn to ski, but instructor Jacob Baxter could teach her lessons of a different kind…

Can a southern California transplant survive Montana’s deep snows? Melody Anne, author of the bestselling Andersons series, melts the icy drifts completely away with the heat between sexy Hawk Winchester and brand-new teacher Natalie Duncan…

What could be hotter than a firefighter? Kate Meader shows how hot it can get as Beck Rivera and heiress-turned-tattoo-artist Darcy Cochrane discover that nothing ignites holiday flames like rekindling a lost love…

add on goodreads!

 

 


LIVE INTERVIEW FROM INTERVIEWING AUTHORS!


SEARCHING FOR PERFECT

2nd Book in the Searching For… series!

The up-and-coming matchmaking agency Kinnections is the hottest thing to hit Verily, New York—just like Kennedy Ashe, social director for the service she owns with her two best girlfriends. A coach, consultant, and cheerleader rolled into one super-sizzling package, Kennedy creates dream dates, encourages singles to shine, and never refuses a challenge—not even Nate Ellison Raymond Dunkle, rocket scientist, nerd extraordinaire, and Kennedy’s newest client.

Kennedy vows to work her magic and transform this hot mess in a lab coat with a disastrous relationship track record into the most wanted man on the Verily dating scene. If only she could turn the wand on herself… Though she radiates confidence and sex appeal, Kennedy harbors deep-seated insecurities from a tormented past and lifelong struggle with weight issues. When she realizes she and Nate are cut from the same cloth and might be perfect together, can Kennedy learn to let her heart lead the way? Or will her fears sentence her to the sidelines as Nate finds love—with someone else?

Check out Special Bonuses with a Map of Verily and The Official Family Tree of Characters!


Get the book that started it all: runaway bestseller THE MARRIAGE BARGAIN is now available in print at a bookstore near you!

Check out my brand new interview with Joyce Lamb from USA Today!

Reviews for The Marriage Bargain

“Jennifer Probst pens a charming, romantic tale destined to steal your heart” — NYT Bestselling Author Lori Wilde

“A passion that is explosive as the love that unfolds is tender, a beautiful happily ever after that encompasses everything; Jennifer Probst delivers a fiery and wild romance that goes straight to your heart.” – Maldivian Book Reviewer’s – 5 stars

“A charming, fast-paced story full of non-stop sexual tension that crackles off the page. The Marriage Bargain will hook you and leave you begging for more!”
~Laura Kaye, Author of Hearts in Darkness

“Absolutely amazing! I was hooked from the beginning and couldn’t put it down.” –Kris, Bitten By Paranormal Romance

“THE MARRIAGE BARGAIN is one of the cutest stories I have read in a while. The story is highly amusing and kept me chuckling throughout when I wasn’t mopping the tears away.”– Kay Quintin, Fresh Fiction