Release Day for Chasing Me & Contest!

on March 3, 2015 4 Replies

It’s here! The story of Quinn and James continues, and I’m so excited to share their journey with everyone!

Priced at only $2.99, already rave reviews are pouring in:

“A truly great book and I think one of Jennifer’s best. It just goes to prove to me why Jennifer is one of the finest romance writers out there.” —Goodreads Reader

James and Quinn steam up the pages again in Chasing Me. Their chemistry will pull you in and keep you on the edge of your seat in this deliciously sexy story of love, trust, and forgiveness. —NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Kelly Elliott

“Probst brought an unexpected edge to CHASING ME. She tests her characters’ loyalty, trust and love for each other, making readers question the outcome of the story. I held my breath with anticipation from the beginning until the very last page. Fans of Quinn and James will not be disappointed!” —Under the Covers Book Blog

Even though this is a continuation of Beyond Me — please note this is a STAND ALONE novella and can be read without reading the first!

Make sure you stay tuned to my Author Facebook Page and website for amazing giveaways and prizes as I launch a huge blog tour blitz! I have some surprise guests I’m partnering with you’ll  love.

 

Chasing Me

BEYOND ME SALE!

For a limited time, Beyond Me is priced at only .99! Make sure you pick up the first Sex on the Beach book while it’s on sale!

SOTB_BM_OutNow

Special Contest!

To celebrate release day, I’m holding a contest to receive a signed book — WINNER’S CHOICE!

Enter the Rafflecopter giveaway here.

 

Happy March everyone!!!!

4 thoughts on “Release Day for Chasing Me & Contest!”

  1. Tracie Smith says:

    I’d love to win one of Jennifer’s books. She is the best author!

  2. Dianne Huber says:

    I would love to win one of your books. Thx for the chance!!

  3. Kathleen Mack says:

    Jennifer I would love to win one of your books.

  4. Donna Ports says:

    I just finished reading Beyond Me last week and look forward to the continuation of Quinn and James story. Thanks for the opportunity for winning the book.

Leave a Reply